Dear KT:Cold brrr….

First day in London….now this is what feels like a foreign country…Bali was so much like Madras..I guess for me foreign equates an alien feeling!! Its cold!!!! Wish I had you to snuggle upto!!! And to think I complained of the AC when you had it on 24 degrees!!!!

Miss you..but the excitement is there!!! Today I have a surprise for you…want you to go to my strolley bag and open it…and oh u dont have to waste time rummaging the rest of my cupboard or yours also for that matter..there isnt anything there…

Yes you can make it up to me when I get back!!

And take care of A from me….

Leave a Reply

