Just hate this

I issue a cheque and it bounces for no apparent reason…but wait, the funds are debited from my account.

I make an online payment, funds are debited from my account….but not credited to the payee.

Two finance experts..one valuer and another investment banker..personal finances …super mess.

The transporter wants 9k to insure and transport a sofa set, a TV and a couple of cartons from Madras to Bangalore. RIDICULOUS. Doesnt this strike anybody else???

This whole thing is driving me up the wall and things keep going wrong. I guess its divine punishment on me for initiating this unncessary move.

Leave a Reply

