D Company

What’s it about depression that makes my eyes well up for no apparent reason

What’s it about depression that I cannot even read

What’s it about depression that makes me want to write about it rather than the fact that Sampras beat Federer

What’s it about depression that makes it rear its ugly head every now and then

What’s it about depression that makes me discover nasty things like the fact that my Landmark vouchers have expired..by two days

What’s it about depression that makes me sadder than happiness makes me happy

Leave a Reply

