Two months and a half century

I need to laugh and when the sun is out
I’ve got something I can laugh about
I feel good in a special way
I’m in love and it’s a sunny day


Tadaa…this is post number 50 and today marks the completion of 2 months since I started out writing this blog. Ok I cheated a bit and didnt blog yesterday even though I was itching to write, so that I would have a double milestone 😉 …but yeah nevertheless!!

For some reason now..I cannot write 😦 . I have a million thoughts swimming in my head..but I’m way too restless to write. I’d written earlier about how small incidents like the hailstones in Madras or the falling mynah gave me that little push towards taking up blogging. So I remembered one more such catalyst…I stumbled on this video…and I remember thinking that day that if I had a blog I would surely put it up…then I promptly forgot about it and today for some reason the tune started playing in my head and I realised that its perfect that I put it up today..a double milestone celebration of sorts 🙂


 

Leave a Reply

