New name

Ok I need a new name…gooddaysunshine is too long and doesnt make sense as a name… SM too scary to be scattering all around the internet..KT instead of giving me boring suggestions like S, please come up with something better.  Those landing up here after googling for Shahid Kapur’s mobile number and other sundry stuff can also leave suggestions. Thanks.

Edited to update:

I thought of :

Pah!

Lemon Tree

If you can’t give suggestions at least tell me which one I can use..please pretty please?

One Response

  1. On the contrary gds is a beautiful name, long tho it is
    I’d vote for lemon tree coz I love that song 🙂

    SM: Thankoo..thankoo..yeah maybe I will just stick with gds..in its abbreviated form!

Leave a Reply

