Fine print

Yeah so we now live in fancy duplex apartment….very difficult to keep track of new maid with the whole upstairs downstairs thing

Yeah we have nice classy furniture..very scared to use them normally as they’re real expensive and will get spoilt

Yeah so we live alone..away from the inlaws and the parents and I don’t have to do the thaali circus…damn we have to cook and I miss dropping in at home for gossip and conversation

Yeah the auto guy charges me only Rs 15….but when he actually agrees to come.

 So we’re finally in Bangalore…immense loneliness has overtaken me..no KT around..I don’t know anyone in the office…bah! I’ve decided that I’m going to spend one week in a month in Madras henceforth.

One Response

  1. First time here, loved ur blog

    SM: Wow thanks!! Been having a very rough evening…you brought that smile back on my face

Leave a Reply

