Same difference

I really thought the days of coming back to an empty house were over..seems I was mistaken.

Now I have a bigger empty house, bigger TV, bigger kitchen, faster internet (wait I didnt have the internet in Bombay!).

My cooking hasnt improved much…yeah its worse for lack of practice..

And dear neighbour…next time could you please ask before chopping down that rose bush growing in my space? Thanks.

Oh and I can hear Christmas carols!!!! Just now….me have a good mind to go and join them..oh I miss college!!

Leave a Reply

