Linked in!

Been tagged by MM, the rules are: Post 5 links to 5 of your previously written posts. The posts have to relate to the 5 key words given (family, friend, yourself, your love, anything you like). Tag 5 other friends to do this meme. Try to tag at least 2 new acquaintances (if not, your current blog buddies will do) so that you get to know them each a little bit better. Now donโ€™t forget to read the archived posts and leave comments.

Now considering that this blog is fairly new, there’s not too much material to link up, but I’m going to bend the rules a bit and link up more than one if I can find something!!

I’m going to juggle the order a bit and this one’s on “Me”…I think I like making lists!! This list is about five things that have shaped or altered my life, and here I rue about my “troubles” like big feet or bad hair!! And oh..this is a letterย written to me by me..

KT….my rock…the category “KT” has the maximum number of posts…but here I’m putting up just one post that I guess sums it all…

I’m really surprised that I haven’t written anything that I can now link up under family and say that this one says it all…its there in bits and pieces, but this one was written when my brother and my grandmom were very sick and it explores our relationships..It’s very strange there’s nothing on my mom..need to remedy that soon.

Friends…here’s my most recent post on why I don’t have too many friends….that one should do!!

Finally the last open ended one….here’s my fave post on a monster manager I had…and writing this post gave me a lot of pleasure and the writing simply flowed!!

I tag Cee Kay

Suki

Chronicworrier (though the previous one is still pending!!)

Chandni

and playing this in the true spirit, Unpredictable mystic, someone whose blog I read, but barely know and who is probably not even aware of my existence!!

3 Responses

  1. Hi S, first time here and am enjoying reading your blog – your posts are straight from the heart. Read your previous post ‘buddies’ and how KT changed your life ๐Ÿ™‚
    I call my daughter KT – my life revolves around her ๐Ÿ™‚

    I am glad you have your KT and I have mine ๐Ÿ™‚

    Is this cool or is this cool!! Do you have a blog…I tried googling…couldnt find any link!!

  2. thank you! i love tags ๐Ÿ˜€

    will be done!

  3. Yes, you evil, evil you ๐Ÿ˜€

    I’m still waiting!!!

Leave a Reply

