So here’s the story from A to Z

Tagged by Lively.. here it is finally!!

A-Available? For what?
B-Best friend: KT of course
C-Cake or Pie? Cake
D-Drink of choice: The margerita from Tex Mex in Madras..yeah yeah non alcoholic
E-Essential thing used everyday: Err…toothpaste..what were you hoping for huh??
F-Favourite colour: A sunny yellow
G-Gummi bears or worms: Now unfortunately I have no idea what this means sorry!
H-Hometown: Madras
I-Indulgence: Perfumes
J-January or February: February…its a cool month..I mean which other month has the flexible number of days and all that jazz
K-Kids and names: None.
L-Life is incomplete without: KT
M-Marriage date: 23 Aug 07
N-Number of siblings: One brat younger brother
O-Oranges or apples: Oh oranges for sure…I’m off apples completely these days after the whole an apple a day practice I had while I lived alone in Bombay
P-Phobias: Of failing..is that a phobia??
Q-Quote: There’s nothing better than biting off more than you can chew and then chewing it anyway!!
R-Reason to smile: Hearing a favourite song suddenly out of the blue that is without my playing it myself
S-Season: Bring on the summer I say, though I daresay I would love the spring if I actually had an opportunity to experience it!
T-Tag three people: Whoever wants to take it up…everyone seems to have done this!
U-Unknown fact about me: Hmm now that kind of would defeat that purpose right..
V-Vegetable you do not like: Bhindi
W-Worst habit: I am extremely unforgiving, I am known to take an extreme dislike to people who do me harm
X-x-rays you have had: Chest
Y-Your favourite food: Rasam sadam from the mommy’s kitchen
Z-Zodiac: Cancer

8 Responses

  1. You dont like bhindi?? You gotta taste the bhindi fry I make, you’ll lick your fingers. Ok enough of tooting my own horn. But seriously, you gotta taste some real good bhindi fry. I just love it.

    Yeah frankly I don’t understand it…all the usual suspects I’m fond of….bhindi no way…And since you make it sound so good…maybe I will deign to taste your bhindi fry 😀 …sometime 🙂

  2. Rasam sadam from Amma’s hand….slurrp! you know how my 16 month old daughter loves it…she takes my mom’s hand when she is eating and just licks her hand….:) that awesome rasam my mom makes 🙂

    You know what struck me when I read this?? Very soon it will be only rasam sadam from patti’s hand and then…sigh 😦

  3. Good to know you better! I didn’t know u also got married pretty recently 🙂

    @lively: maine paap kiye hain? feed me also.

    Oh yes..which is why I find myself nodding my head and saying me too me too at a lot of your posts!!

  4. Hey,

    Just saw your comment on my page. You really are “Good Day Sunshine”.. made my day 🙂 Thanks for visiting!

    I really liked reading your recent posts too.. will go check out the old ones now!

    – N

    🙂 Welcome here !!

  5. Loved your answers. It sounds like something I might have said had I been wittier:) I love Bhindi though !

    Am totally with you for the song and the unforgiving bit (heh)

    Thanks for dropping by and all your nice comments.

    Thank you for stopping by here!! And you are incredibly witty…so let’s play down the modesty 🙂

  6. Hmm..I was gonna tag you 😦
    Non-alcoholic margarita?? Tcha, tcha 😀

    I know the feeling..finding people to tag is tougher than doing the tag..esp when people you tag don’t take it up huh??
    And yeah non alcoholic margarita..that’s fodder for another post

  7. newly married. Good Good 🙂

    🙂

  8. @ Chandni, arre aisi bhi kya baat hai. Ajao fir mehfil hi saja dete hai. Roti, bhindi fry from me, you also have to cook something and end with a round of drinks. non-alcoholic margarita for GDS though 😉

    Ok next time I’m in Bangalore Im coming!

Leave a Reply

