I am not your mother!!!!

Got this in an email forward and loved it!!

He didn’t like the curry
And he didn’t like my cake
He said my biscuits were too hard
Not like his mother used to make
I didn’t prepare the coffee right
He didn’t like the stew
I didn’t mend his socks
The way his mother used to do
I pondered for an answer
I was looking for a clue
Isnt there anything I can do
To match his mothers shoe
Then I smiled as I saw light
One thing I could definitely do
I turned around and slapped him tight
Like his mother used to!!!

5 Responses

  1. har har har!

    Seriously!!!

  2. LOL πŸ™‚

    Me: πŸ™‚

  3. Ha Ha Ha
    Very very apt for all the mamma’s boys out there πŸ™‚

    Hey! Welcome back here!! I remember you’d left me a couple of comments looong back and I tried to track you down, but found your blog protected..

  4. πŸ™‚

    Nice!

  5. She slapped the wrong person I think.

Leave a Reply

